Our Team

From umpiring and officiating duties for local sporting associations to executive roles on community boards, active members of Surf lifesaving  and the Royal Australian Navy Reserve.

Community is at the heart of what drives our team. Our common vision to improve outcomes in our community goes beyond our visions to support the growing health care needs.

Our dedicated professional and friendly staff are here to support you.

Directors

Edward Yeboah

Director
admin@gsspecialistcentre.com

Tom Bowles

Tom Bowles

Director
admin@gsspecialistcentre.com

Management

Latrice Porter

Practice Manager
latrice@gsspecialistcentre.com

Sarah Bowles

Business Development
sarah@gsspecialistcentre.com

Administration Team

Kim du Bois

Medical Admin and Billing Clerk
kim@gsspecialistcentre.com

Emma Flint

Medical Administration Clerk
emma@gsspecialistcentre.com

Melissa Ley

Medical Administration Clerk
melissa@gsspecialistcentre.com

Cheryl Ward

Medical Billing and Admin Clerk
cheryl@gsspecialistcentre.com

Yana Hlavaty

Medical Administration
yana@gsspecialistcentre.com

Nursing Team

Dani Lynch

Practice Nurse - Enrolled Nurse
nurse@gsspecialistcentre.com

Kym Collins

Practice Nurse - Enrolled Nurse
nurse@gsspecialistcentre.com

Lyndal Ramm

Practice Nurse - Registered Nurse
nurse@gsspecialistcentre.com